After Getting Pregnant For Two Guys, My Life Seems To…………Read More

This lady has lost it and she needs to get her life back on track as fast as possible. Read her story below:

I am in desperate need of some good advice. First of all before I start let me get this fact out in the open; I am more than aware that i
have made major mistakes in my life, however i am even more aware that I need to rectify my situation, and I need to do it now.

A few years ago I was seeing a guy and I thought it was the real thing…. I was wrong. I got pregnant and as soon as I told him he vanished into thin air. I had a baby boy, who is now four and continued to live in my mother’s house, I was 25, unmarried and a
single mother while still living as a dependent in my mothers house therefore I was beyond depressed. My mother didn’t rebuke me, she
helped me take care of my son and I was able to get a pretty good job.

Just over two years ago I started dating a guy and we have been together ever since, we had no issues at all up until October when he lost his job. Our world literally fell apart, we had to put all plans for our wedding and plans to move into our own home on hold. The
worst part was that I was already pregnant… I was only weeks away from giving birth and now we had no income at all as i had left my
job, seeing as we were comfortable on his salary. As accommodating as my mother was i took the decision to move in with my partner and his mother as he said it would please her greatly and that as a man he could not come to stay at my mother’s house.

This was the start of the issues that I currently have. My partner was the one looking after his mother financially, and as he had no means of income anything I could get I would contribute towards the running of the house.

Last week his mother sat me down when my partner wasn’t at home and complained that the money I was giving wasn’t enough that I
had to give her more money, she complained that my ‘husband’ eats so much and that as a wife it was my duty to make sure he was
catered for. I am now stuck with a baby of 6 weeks old and partner that I can not afford to feed.

My question is this; should I take my child and move back to my mothers house? i know it will cause issues but do I have any other choice? I have not been able to look for work as my baby is so young but I will start soon.

Please speak your minds and tell me if I should grit my teeth and bear it or simply move back home.

Thank you in advance for your response.

Please help her.

Did you like the post? Drop your comment too. You can also share with your friends on facebook and twitter by clicking the required button after the post.
Like my page on facebook : facebook page
Follow on twitter @nikzieadYou can also get direct mail on every post by putting your email in the following box in the upper part of the page at the right side.
Add on bbm too for more direct news: 2A9775B0.
Thanks for reading and sharing….

Do you have stories you want to share too. Send them to nikedokun4real@yahoo.com.
Ciao.

About Nike Adedokun

Hello friends! I am so excited to meet you. I am Nike Adedokun, a Relationship and sexuality Coach. I help people build healthy relationships, emotionally balanced minds and sexually purified lives through consultancy, strategies and trainings. As a Master practitioner of NLP and Results coach, I deliberately reposition singles emotionally, mentally and sexually to enable them attract the kind of partner that would give them a purposeful relationship. Presently, I host great minds on a WhatsApp Class, The Mind Shift Network Masterclass. It's a class that centres around building healthy hearts, minds and sexuality. If you want to join us, just send a mail to adenikeadedokun@gmail.com with your details and you are in! Please do navigate through the various posts, podcasts, store and testimonials. Glad to have you here. Don't forget to follow me on twitter @NikeAdedokun. Choose to live healthy and stay purified!
This entry was posted in Relationship Issues and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to After Getting Pregnant For Two Guys, My Life Seems To…………Read More

  1. favor360 says:

    Stay dnt leave, it is going to be well just pray if dat man can accept u n ur 4yrs son in d first place n cater for you y he was still working dnt back him now he needs u more than ever give ur baby to ur mother or mother inlaw n go in search of a job let ur baby starts taking food wen u r going out breast feed ur baby well untill u get bk ok all hope is not lost cheer up cos u dnt owe all d problems in d world

  2. Wit tym all will b well. Tho Itz d duty. Of a man 2 put food on d table

Leave a Reply

