My Husband Is Impotent And He Doesn’t Know But The Doctor ………….Read More Here

Dear Nikky,

Please fans am so confused right now and I need your candid advice.

Am a woman of 30yrs and have been married for 6years now. I and my husband waited for our wedding before having sex because we are good christians that don’t practise Pre-marital sex.
We got married and everything was fine except the fact that there was no children. The mother began to complain and everywhere we went for test, they said I was okay but he never had his own test.

Everyone has been advising us to hope on God and we have been doing that. Recently a counsellor advise us to keep praying and also do a combined test of both of us which we did.

2days after the test, my husband ask me to branch at the hospital to collect the result since he was busy at work. On getting there, the doctor gently took me to his office and told me I was okay but……………

I was so shocked that my husband had a low sperm count. How could it be? I never noticed, though he was not so good in bed like that but I didn’t take it so serious since he has been my first and only one.
He advised us to go for adoption or get someone to impregnate me. His advise was unbelievable but he was only trying to help me out.

I don’t know if my husband was aware of his condition or not since he had not done a test before. I don’t know how to tell him. I don’t know if I should get someone to do it and pretend to be pregnant by him.

I love him so much, I don’t want to hurt him. Yet I don’t want him to feel like a less man. Please advise me before I take a wrong path.

Thanks………….

About Nike Adedokun

Hello friends! I am so excited to meet you. I am Nike Adedokun, a Relationship and sexuality Coach. I help people build healthy relationships, emotionally balanced minds and sexually purified lives through consultancy, strategies and trainings. As a Master practitioner of NLP and Results coach, I deliberately reposition singles emotionally, mentally and sexually to enable them attract the kind of partner that would give them a purposeful relationship. Presently, I host great minds on a WhatsApp Class, The Mind Shift Network Masterclass. It's a class that centres around building healthy hearts, minds and sexuality. If you want to join us, just send a mail to adenikeadedokun@gmail.com with your details and you are in! Please do navigate through the various posts, podcasts, store and testimonials. Glad to have you here. Don't forget to follow me on twitter @NikeAdedokun. Choose to live healthy and stay purified!
This entry was posted in Relationship Issues and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.