The Story Of How My Fiancee Cheated On Me (Part 2)

If you missed the part 1 of this story you can read it here before continuing this part for proper understanding. Click Here To Read

Could this be true? Kemi thought in her head. She wallowed in tears as she could not bear the sight of Biodun with his bestfriend. He was actually a gay. Her dream was so true. All this while, he never touched or disturbed her for sex. She didn’t see anything wrong in it because they had discussed on not having premarital sex. Though she sometimes wonder how he copes because he rarely gets tempted to touch her. She didn’t know if she should call their names or just walk out of the room. She was still weeping when Dayo,his best friend, sighted her. He quickly released Biodun from the act. Dayo was acting as the female while Biodun was the Man. He was in shock because he knew she had seen him. He tried coming closer but stopped along the line.

How could you do this to me? So you were actually a gay? Why are you this wicked, heartless and foolish?. Why would you ignore a lady for a male like you? Kemi kept asking questions. All he did was stare at me with an hard face. He didn’t want me knowing their secret. Dayo excused us immediately. At this point, Biodun entered the bathroom to clean up and I still stood in shock. I was in tears, couldn’t move. I have been hearing of this but I have never witnessed it. Can’t believe its happening to me. Biodun came back minutes later with an harmful object and tried hitting me. I was so helpless and weak and all I could do was dodge and run for my life. Dayo tried stopping him, but after a wink from Biodun, he joined in trying to catch me too. I was panting so hard, running round the cushion in the sitting room and then we heard a knock on the door. Biodun quickly pretended like nothing was wrong. He approached the door while Dayo stood alert, he opened the door and it ended up being his neighbour. The same neighbour that greeted me while entering Biodun’s house. He had come to tell me that he and his wife were going out and felt he should tell me instead of me coming over to the house again. That was how I escaped the house while Biodun stood like nothing was wrong. He only greeted him casually. His neighbour felt something was wrong but didn’t want to interfere. I passed the door immediately, stopped a bike as fast as I could and ran for my life. Am presently with a friend. He has been calling my phone numbers all through. He must have been to my house too. I have two secrets in my hands but no proof. He is a gay and he also tried killing me. Am so confused right now. He has been looking for me because some of my friends have called to inform me. I have gone to the police but they said they want a proof. I can hardly go out. He doesn’t know this friend of mine. That is why he hasn’t come here yet.

Please what can I do? How do I release myself from this mess. I had to lie to my friend that I met him sleeping with another lady. I couldn’t say the full story. Am so embarrassed about it. I can’t believe Biodun cheated with me with a guy for that matter. Though I have told her the truth now and she is shocked too. Biodun was a nice, caring and loving guy who looked so responsible too. We have been coming for 3years now and we have plans for marriage in 1year time. Though I don’t know how serious he was about the marriage after this findings.

Please advise me…………Thanks.

Did you like the post? Drop your comment too. You can also share with your friends on facebook and twitter by clicking the required button after the post.
Like my page on facebook : facebook page
Follow on twitter @nikzieadYou can also get direct mail on every post by putting your email in the following box in the upper part of the page at the right side.
Add on bbm too for more direct news: 2A9775B0.
Thanks for reading and sharing…..

About Nike Adedokun

Hello friends! I am so excited to meet you. I am Nike Adedokun, a Relationship and sexuality Coach. I help people build healthy relationships, emotionally balanced minds and sexually purified lives through consultancy, strategies and trainings. As a Master practitioner of NLP and Results coach, I deliberately reposition singles emotionally, mentally and sexually to enable them attract the kind of partner that would give them a purposeful relationship. Presently, I host great minds on a WhatsApp Class, The Mind Shift Network Masterclass. It's a class that centres around building healthy hearts, minds and sexuality. If you want to join us, just send a mail to adenikeadedokun@gmail.com with your details and you are in! Please do navigate through the various posts, podcasts, store and testimonials. Glad to have you here. Don't forget to follow me on twitter @NikeAdedokun. Choose to live healthy and stay purified!
This entry was posted in Relationship Issues, Straight from the Heart and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to The Story Of How My Fiancee Cheated On Me (Part 2)

  1. Dis so pathetic, dat guy is a devil living among men. I will suggest U relocate very far wea he can’t find U 4 d mean tym

Leave a Reply

