(A Must Read): The Story Of How My Fiancee Cheated On me

“Biodun!!!” she shouted. Kemi had just woke up from her long nap. It was around 6:30pm in the evening and she was feeling more dizzy now.

Earlier, kemi had a slight headache and felt a nap would be needed but it got longer than she thought and realized she had not called her fiancee. But why did she wake up calling his name;she wondered. After a little thought,she realised she had just dreamt of him. It became clearer than before.

She was so confused. Could this be true?. Was Biodun really doing what she saw in her dream?. She pondered for a while and then decided to give him a visit. She decided not to call him like she had promised and tried a surprise visit.

No motorcycle was forth coming. She was getting tired of the wait. Something in her kept giving her some signs that something could be wrong. She opted for a cab. She stopped a cab and boarded even with the high fare. She didn’t mind, she needed to confirm her dream. She kept praying in her mind that she was wrong. She alighted in front of his gate and paid the driver. She seemed uncomfortable with the music echoing from Biodun’s window but she hoped it was just a simple party. Biodun wasn’t a music fan as such;she thought in her mind as she tried knocking but she was stopped by biodun neighbour who was so fond of calling her ” iyawo wa”. Mayowa was in his early 30’s and had just gotten married. He has been hoping for biodun to be married soon. He got familiar with Kemi knowing she would soon become the wife to be. “How you dey nah”,Mayowa asked. “Am fine”,Kemi said hurriedly. She wasn’t in the mood for such greetings now but she had to be polite. “Hope your wife is fine”,”I will branch to greet you two later” she quickly said. “Ok dear, we will await you”, Mayowa replied.

Kemi had to get into the house to be sure of her thought. She was lucky to meet the door slightly closed. She opened the door gently and entered the house making no noise. She was shocked by her first sight. It was an empty plate with two spoons. “Does he have a visitor? She wondered” . She decided to move to the room, the noise was getting louder so opening the room door was easier with no distraction. On getting to the inner room, she met what she couldn’t swallow.

Watch out for part 2 tomorrow………………….You will find out what was happening inside and who it involves……….Don’t miss the next update……….(*Tongue out*)………Thanks..

Did you like the post? Drop your comment too. You can also share with your friends on facebook and twitter by clicking the required button after the post.
Like my page on facebook : facebook page
Follow on twitter @nikzieadYou can also get direct mail on every post by putting your email in the following box in the upper part of the page at the right side.
Add on bbm too for more direct news: 2A9775B0.
Thanks for reading and sharing…..

About Nike Adedokun

Hello friends! I am so excited to meet you. I am Nike Adedokun, a Relationship and sexuality Coach. I help people build healthy relationships, emotionally balanced minds and sexually purified lives through consultancy, strategies and trainings. As a Master practitioner of NLP and Results coach, I deliberately reposition singles emotionally, mentally and sexually to enable them attract the kind of partner that would give them a purposeful relationship. Presently, I host great minds on a WhatsApp Class, The Mind Shift Network Masterclass. It's a class that centres around building healthy hearts, minds and sexuality. If you want to join us, just send a mail to adenikeadedokun@gmail.com with your details and you are in! Please do navigate through the various posts, podcasts, store and testimonials. Glad to have you here. Don't forget to follow me on twitter @NikeAdedokun. Choose to live healthy and stay purified!
This entry was posted in Straight from the Heart and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

21 Responses to (A Must Read): The Story Of How My Fiancee Cheated On me

  1. emelda onyekwelu says:

    Cut d suspense na

  2. Nanci Abels says:

    Very interesting points you have remarked, thank you for putting up.

  3. I like this website because so much utile stuff on here : D.

  4. Chase Latigo says:

    I gotta favorite this internet site it seems invaluable really valuable

  5. Cruz Keigley says:

    Great website. Lots of helpful info here. Im sending it to several pals ans additionally sharing in delicious. And naturally, thanks for your sweat!

  6. Regards for all your efforts that you have put in this. very interesting info. “Names are changed more readily than doctrines, and doctrines more readily than ceremonies.” by Thomas Love Peacock.

  7. amazing post. Neer knew this, regards for letting me know.

  8. Marcel Shell says:

    I enjoy your writing style really enjoying this web site. “Make no judgements where you have no compassion.” by Anne McCaffrey.

  9. My partner and i nonetheless can not quite assume that I could be 1 of those reading via the essential recommendations identified on this blog. My family and I are sincerely thankful for your generosity and for presenting me potential to pursue the chosen career path. Appreciate your sharing the critical data I acquired from your web-site.

  10. Very interesting information!Perfect just what I was searching for!

  11. Some genuinely very good information, Gladiola I observed this.

  12. Octavio Oddo says:

    I view something really special in this web site.

  13. This article is very appealing to thinking folks like me. It is not only thought-provoking, it draws you in from the beginning. This is well-written content material. The views here are also appealing to me. Thank you.

  14. A actually fascinating read, I may possibly well not agree totally, but you do make some quite legitimate factors.

  15. Jong Gumbert says:

    After study several with the blog articles for your internet website now, and i also genuinely such as your strategy for blogging. I bookmarked it to my bookmark internet website list and are checking back soon. Pls take a look at my web page in addition and tell me what you believe.

  16. Jan Apel says:

    Pretty section of content. I just stumbled upon your site and in accession capital to assert that I acquire in fact enjoyed account your blog posts. Anyway Ill be subscribing to your augment and even I achievement you access consistently quickly.

  17. Davis Kucel says:

    Eventually, the author make an update for a blog. I used to be waiting anxiously for your personal next update. I am hoping you are going to consider updating often so your readers may follow along. I do not have considerably joy in life today but your blog is one of them. I recognize life is busy but I really hope you’ll take the time to maintain us modified on any progress.

  18. I like this web site really much, Its a quite good position to read and receive info .

  19. Hey there! Excellent stuff, do keep us posted when you lastly post something like that!

  20. I like this web site very much, Its a very nice post to read and get info. “Wisdom denotes the pursuing of the best ends by the best means.” by Francis Hutcheson.

Leave a Reply

