(Read More): We Have A Son Together But He Keeps Cheating……………..

Dear Admin,

I am Atinuke,23years. I hail from Ekiti state. I have been dating this man(name withheld) for 3years now. He is 29years. He has promised marriage for next year but along the line I got pregnant and I was advised to keep it. I have the son now but we are yet to be officially married. We only did introduction some months back.

I noticed his cheating attitude. He hardly has my time too. I have asked him questions but he keeps denying it even when I have proofs. The last time I asked,he almost slapped me because I read the message his girlfriend sent.

We are yet to be married and he is behaving like this,what if we get married? Am confused right now. Does Having a child means I must marry him because am scared of his lifestyles becoming worse.

Please I need your sincere and matured advise. Thanks nikky.

Did you like the post? Drop your comment too. You can also share with your friends on facebook and twitter by clicking the required button after the post.
Like my page on facebook : facebook page
Follow on twitter @nikzieadYou can also get direct mail on every post by putting your email in the following box in the upper part of the page at the right side.
Add on bbm too for more direct news: 2A9775B0.
Thanks for reading and sharing…..

About Nike Adedokun

Hello friends! I am so excited to meet you. I am Nike Adedokun, a Relationship and sexuality Coach. I help people build healthy relationships, emotionally balanced minds and sexually purified lives through consultancy, strategies and trainings. As a Master practitioner of NLP and Results coach, I deliberately reposition singles emotionally, mentally and sexually to enable them attract the kind of partner that would give them a purposeful relationship. Presently, I host great minds on a WhatsApp Class, The Mind Shift Network Masterclass. It's a class that centres around building healthy hearts, minds and sexuality. If you want to join us, just send a mail to adenikeadedokun@gmail.com with your details and you are in! Please do navigate through the various posts, podcasts, store and testimonials. Glad to have you here. Don't forget to follow me on twitter @NikeAdedokun. Choose to live healthy and stay purified!
This entry was posted in Relationship Issues and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to (Read More): We Have A Son Together But He Keeps Cheating……………..

  1. alao adedayo olawumi says:

    Take Ūя̲̅ time before you go into it.

  2. Diamond Daisy says:

    My dear that u have a son 4 him does not neccessary mean u must marry. Remember that settle 4 the less u deserve the best and don’t think he’s gonna change when u guys get married Coz that’s the worst, that u dated 4 many years doesn’t count and remember marriage is a life time relationship so pray well and the best advice is the one u give urself. I wouldn’t say u should leave him or not Coz I don’t know how much u love him or how strongwilled u are. So my dear do what is right so u don’t end up saying had I known at last. Once again that u have a son with him is not enough reason 4 u 2 maarry him. I hope u make the right decision

Leave a Reply

