I Just Found Out My Boyfriend Is Gay, And I ……….Read More

Dear Admin,

Please before I collapse soon,I need some help. I am 26yrs and I have been dating this guy for 4years now. We even planned to marry next year. He is 29yrs. We have been so committed for 4years now and I told him no sex before marriage and he agreed.

2weeks ago, I discovered something strange. All I can think of now is the fact that he never bothered to touch me ,even kissing was ignored. I used to be happy about it like that but later my friends advised me to investigate him more in case if he is having an affair with someone that is giving him sex, I refused because I trusted him much but I later tried investigating and nothing of such was discovered.

I now discovered that his best friend has been his gay partner. I noticed their closeness for a while but I just felt its the guys thing but last 2weeks,I caught them red-handed all carried away when I entered. I was so shocked, the music was playing so loud that they didn’t even notice me. I shouted but could not be heard. I ran out with shivers all over my body. He was the man while he was the feminine act.

I have not known how to challenge him about it. I have ignore him since then but he is trying to find out why. How do I tell him? I don’t know what his reaction will be like. Am so scared of what he will say or do because he is hot tempered and could possibly deny it.

Please how do I say it? What can I do. Am so confused.

Did you like the post? Drop your comment too. You can also share with your friends on facebook and twitter by clicking the required button after the post.
Like my page on facebook : facebook page
Follow on twitter @nikzieadYou can also get direct mail on every post by putting your email in the following box in the upper part of the page at the right side.
Add on bbm too for more direct news: 2A9775B0.
Thanks for reading and sharing…..

About Nike Adedokun

Hello friends! I am so excited to meet you. I am Nike Adedokun, a Relationship and sexuality Coach. I help people build healthy relationships, emotionally balanced minds and sexually purified lives through consultancy, strategies and trainings. As a Master practitioner of NLP and Results coach, I deliberately reposition singles emotionally, mentally and sexually to enable them attract the kind of partner that would give them a purposeful relationship. Presently, I host great minds on a WhatsApp Class, The Mind Shift Network Masterclass. It's a class that centres around building healthy hearts, minds and sexuality. If you want to join us, just send a mail to adenikeadedokun@gmail.com with your details and you are in! Please do navigate through the various posts, podcasts, store and testimonials. Glad to have you here. Don't forget to follow me on twitter @NikeAdedokun. Choose to live healthy and stay purified!
This entry was posted in Relationship Issues and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to I Just Found Out My Boyfriend Is Gay, And I ……….Read More

  1. ajibaba says:

    My advice for, first of all find out what is advantage and disadvantage in married to gay then you compared d too if d advnt is higher than disadvt then u go ahead with him with d hope that u will change him to what u like latter.

  2. mz swanky says:

    Dis is so serious …..I fink u shld jez Tel him any ao but nt n æ private place , cuz u said he’s gat temper …d reletnship is alwedi ova only if u wana marry a gay ….jez Tel him nd mov on wif ur life,u shld tnk God u found out b4 u marry him

  3. chichi tina says:

    I will advise u work out of d so called relationship,bcus even if u both get married,u can neva satisfy him d way his gay partner does,he will still be sneaking out 2 c his partner.and if he come asking of ur strange act,u just tell him u can’t settle down with a Gay,frm der u can tell him wat ur eye saw

  4. Diamond Daisy says:

    U should tell him what u know whether he denys it or agrees just take it like that and move on with ur life ( u made a mistake by not allowing him see u catching him in the act) do not settle 4 the less and don’t marry believing he would change Coz that’s the worst also thank ur God u guys aren’t married yet b4 u found out… U gata leave that relationship and move on, its gonna be hard though buh u gat 2 try baby

  5. Charles Mokone says:

    Dump him

  6. olukayode says:

    Hot tempered or not, seen is belivn, nobodi told u, u saw it urself.if u can’t tell him, u will die of silence.no two ways to it, advtg or disadvtg, no need for dat..cos if u marry him,he will still go back to it..tell him and u guyz should go seprate ways.

Leave a Reply

