Cooking Different Delicacies For Your Man: How Effective?

I was talking to a lady recently and I asked her if she likes Ogbono soup and she said ” No o, na igbo people dey eat am” and I said “what if your husband wants it or can’t you just learn different kinds of soup”. She just kept on saying she couldn’t eat it and if he wants it,she would cook it for him alone. How is that so possible? How can you refuse to eat something you are cooking for your husband? He won’t like the idea. What if he wants you to eat it together? This is a common issue among ladies and their tribal delicacies.

Not wanting to learn is an error.

The fact is that, If you refuse to learn some special delicacies for him,then you are telling and teaching him on how to visit the right places—(The Canteens or Another Lady)

Another way to a man’s heart is through his belly, so it means you should be willing to try something new and spicy and turn him on with it.

Some ladies say, they were never taught how to cook, so they don’t know how to cook then. What happened to learning it personally? Why didn’t you try to know it.

I realised how much I had to learn various dishes after a food and nutrition practical in school. I realised how much I had to learn. My own mates were cooking sweet and different dishes while I couldn’t do anything. I only wished the supervisor doesn’t call me to explain how the soups were made because I wouldn’t know where to start from.

I got home that day and told my mum that she must teach me how to cook even if we had people doing it. That was how it started. Some other girls will brag about the fact that,they don’t do it at home, they have people doing it so they don’t have to learn.

Its so wrong not to learn. Don’t let an house girl take your space. I learnt how to wash the dishes,cook ,clean, wash clothes by force. It took me a long time but I did and now I have become an homely lady. That’s what Most Nigerian Men Want.

Don’t stop at your native dishes, learn various types. Go international too. Give him reasons to come home early to eat.

Men should also help their wives by teaching any new dish they know. Love is in teaching and learning too.

Feel free to share your views too. Please drop a comment below……..

About Nike Adedokun

Hello friends! I am so excited to meet you. I am Nike Adedokun, a Relationship and sexuality Coach. I help people build healthy relationships, emotionally balanced minds and sexually purified lives through consultancy, strategies and trainings. As a Master practitioner of NLP and Results coach, I deliberately reposition singles emotionally, mentally and sexually to enable them attract the kind of partner that would give them a purposeful relationship. Presently, I host great minds on a WhatsApp Class, The Mind Shift Network Masterclass. It's a class that centres around building healthy hearts, minds and sexuality. If you want to join us, just send a mail to adenikeadedokun@gmail.com with your details and you are in! Please do navigate through the various posts, podcasts, store and testimonials. Glad to have you here. Don't forget to follow me on twitter @NikeAdedokun. Choose to live healthy and stay purified!
This entry was posted in Relationship Issues, Straight from the Heart and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

