I Asked Her To Test Him For Me And She Ended Up With Him,Read More………………

Dear Nikky,

I am Sandra, 24, based in Delta state. I have been in a relationship with this guy(Matthew) for 3years now. We agreed not to have sex till marriage and we have been holding up together well. Though it hasn’t been easy coping but we are alright with it. He is a nice guy and God fearing too. My parents,pastor and friends know him with me already likewise his own side too. We have agreed to marry late next year.

I was talking with my friends one day when they asked me if I was so sure that my boyfriend wasn’t sleeping with someone else. I argued with them that he wasn’t that kind of guy. So they advised that we should test him. Due to this, one of them agreed to seduce him and see if he will fall. Though I knew it was a wrong thing to do and I know am stupid for letting it happen but I was so curious to know the truth. I really wanted to know how far he could take it so we fixed a date for it.

My friend went ahead to do it and came back saying nothing happened. I was so happy that he didn’t fall and he never mentioned it too.

One day,while coming back from the market, I decided to pay him a surprise visit and on getting there, I kept knocking for minutes but got no response. I felt the loud music playing from his deck wouldn’t let him hear the door so I decided to open with my own key(the one he gave me) and I met them right in the sitting room not room having sex on the sofa.

I was shivering and all I did was to scream beyond the noise of the music. They stopped and saw me and he immediately tried begging but I pushed him away and looked at my friend with a scorn look and ran out. He tried following but I quickly stopped a bike.

He came to my house begging, saying she forced him and threatened to set him up if he doesn’t give in. That he was scared and didn’t want to lose him,so he had to give in with an intention to set her up later too.

Am so confused now,my friend has betrayed me and she is saying that it was his own fault too. I know I did the wrong thing but am not myself again.

Please what do I do now? Should I accept him back?

Share this with your friends on facebook and Twitter,simply click on the share button.
Follow on twitter @nikkys_corner and @nikziead
Search and like my facebook page: Nikkys Love Corner
Get direct update on bbm: Add 2A9775B0

About Nike Adedokun

Hello friends! I am so excited to meet you. I am Nike Adedokun, a Relationship and sexuality Coach. I help people build healthy relationships, emotionally balanced minds and sexually purified lives through consultancy, strategies and trainings. As a Master practitioner of NLP and Results coach, I deliberately reposition singles emotionally, mentally and sexually to enable them attract the kind of partner that would give them a purposeful relationship. Presently, I host great minds on a WhatsApp Class, The Mind Shift Network Masterclass. It's a class that centres around building healthy hearts, minds and sexuality. If you want to join us, just send a mail to adenikeadedokun@gmail.com with your details and you are in! Please do navigate through the various posts, podcasts, store and testimonials. Glad to have you here. Don't forget to follow me on twitter @NikeAdedokun. Choose to live healthy and stay purified!
This entry was posted in Relationship Issues and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to I Asked Her To Test Him For Me And She Ended Up With Him,Read More………………

  1. Capsy says:

    That was the greatest mistake of your life, if realy you love him acept him back and be quick about it less u lose him forever!

  2. Asibe oluchi says:

    If dis is d first tym…try forgivin him buh u hv to deal wit d matter,dnt jes let it go nd say afterall he beggd me cos he myt end up doin it again…only strong willd guys say no to sex…bfs r like babies,wen dey poop u clean up dia mess,wen dey do it again u spank dem,wen dey do it again if its not ur child u simple hand dem over to d moda…dis guy is not ur husband yet, so he is not ur baby,but a baby u hv to take care of.

  3. thomas ndosak says:

    Truely speaking in order not to loss him go fast and appollogise for what you have done.

    Then if he thinks he has also done you bad,he will surely apollogise too and there you start your lives again.
    But If you joke your friend will take advantage of it for he surely touched her well.

  4. harbEenee says:

    D deed has been done. If dis is d first time u cacthing him on d case of infidelity, u can forgive him buh be fast with ur marrige so that he can start having sex with u cos dat your friend won’t back off easily also. Wish u all da bxt dear.

  5. Destiny says:

    Sandra dear you made a big mistake.
    Those your friends are just jealous of the kind of man you have that’s why they gave you such an advice.
    Now a relationship is btwn two(2) people and not a crowd of 3.Anything that happens should be between you two.
    Be careful with what you tell your friends about your guy!
    Now you know, it’s mostly your fault, forgive him and try to move on with him
    Your 24 dear! Do you want to start from the very beginning again? (finding a guy,getting to know him, growing to love him,building a relationship) don’t let this ruin what’s meant for you.pray to God to help you forgive and forget.

  6. Faih phillips says:

    He has just shown you what he is capable of doing after marriage…he will even sleep with your sister if he has the chance,since he can sleep with your own friend he knows…for ♏ε̲̣,I will say you look for some one else you can trust.

  7. Essang Victor says:

    So foolish of u to want to test d faithfulness of a man by using ur own frnd to seduce him to avin sex,why re u void of d nolege dt it takes d special grace of God 4 1 to resist d temptatn to sex?even wen u do dt urself bin his gal its wrong much more usin ur frnd.my dia wot hapun hia is dt u av sin against God nd u av as well tempted ds God fearin man to sin against his God,urs is d greatest sin nd purnishment.now,ds is nt a mata of if u lov him u av to confess to him hw u pland his down fall,restitute ur ways nd ask 4 his 4giveness nd diafta continue wif ur relationshp nd neva in ur life try such foolish nd satanic act again.do ds prayerfully nd fast or u wil neva c a God fearin man like dt agaiSo foolish of u to want to test d faithfulness of a man by using ur own frnd to seduce him to avin sex,why re u void of d nolege dt it takes d special grace of God 4 1 to resist d temptatn to sex?even wen u do dt urself bin his gal its wrong much more usin ur frnd.my dia wot hapun hia is dt u av sin against God nd u av as well tempted ds God fearin man to sin against his God,urs is d greatest sin nd purnishment.now,ds is nt a mata of if u lov him u av to confess to him hw u pland his down fall,restitute ur ways nd ask 4 his 4giveness nd diafta continue wif ur relationshp nd neva in ur life try such foolish nd satanic act again.do ds prayerfully nd fast or u wil neva c a God fearin man like dt agaiSo foolish of u to want to test d faithfulness of a man by using ur own frnd to seduce him to avin sex,why re u void of d nolege dt it takes d special grace of God 4 1 to resist d temptatn to sex?even wen u do dt urself bin his gal its wrong much more usin ur frnd.my dia wot hapun hia is dt u av sin against God nd u av as well tempted ds God fearin man to sin against his God,urs is d greatest sin nd purnishment.now,ds is nt a mata of if u lov him u av to confess to him hw u pland his down fall,restitute ur ways nd ask 4 his 4giveness nd diafta continue wif ur relationshp nd neva in ur life try such foolish nd satanic act again.do ds prayerfully nd fast or u wil neva c a God fearin man like dt agaiSo foolish of u to want to test d faithfulness of a man by using ur own frnd to seduce him to avin sex,why re u void of d nolege dt it takes d special grace of God 4 1 to resist d temptatn to sex?even wen u do dt urself bin his gal its wrong much more usin ur frnd.my dia wot hapun hia is dt u av sin against God nd u av as well tempted ds God fearin man to sin against his God,urs is d greatest sin nd purnishment.now,ds is nt a mata of if u lov him u av to confess to him hw u pland his down fall,restitute ur ways nd ask 4 his 4giveness nd diafta continue wif ur relationshp nd neva in ur life try such foolish nd satanic act again.do ds prayerfully nd fast or u wil neva c a God fearin man like dt again

  8. Essang Victor says:

    So foolish of u to want to test d faithfulness of a man by using ur own frnd to seduce him to avin sex,why re u void of d nolege dt it takes d special grace of God 4 1 to resist d temptatn to sex?even wen u do dt urself bin his gal its wrong much more usin ur frnd.my dia wot hapun hia is dt u av sin against God nd u av as well tempted ds God fearin man to sin against his God,urs is d greatest sin nd purnishment.now,ds is nt a mata of if u lov him u av to confess to him hw u pland his down fall,restitute ur ways nd ask 4 his 4giveness nd diafta continue wif ur relationshp nd neva in ur life try such foolish nd satanic act again.do ds prayerfully nd fast or u wil neva c a God fearin man like dt again

  9. olaronke says:

    She should accept him back,I believe it has been written 2 happen like dat,what if she was d 1 in dat shoes,nd again she’s 24 if she let go where would she start frm,every 1 has their ups nd downs,dat’s her’s so she should accept him back,but firstly let him knw dat she used her fwend 2 set him up,GOD BLESS!

  10. Mawu Lawe says:

    accept him back,there is nothing like perfect.we all hve our weaknessse.for all u know ur friend was envious of u and wanted to destroy ur relationship

Leave a Reply

