My Girlfriend Keeps Smoking And Going Back To Her Ex Yet She Says She……….Continue Here……..

Dear Nikky,

Please am so confused. My girlfriend of 2years now has been acting strange. I just discovered that she smokes at my back and also sneaks out to her ex place. I don’t know why she keeps going to him but after challenging her, she confirmed it to be true and has been apologising ever since. She keeps saying she loves me but don’t know why she keeps going to his place. I love her so much too and I don’t know if it is advisable to still continue with her. Please what can I do? Even if am to let her be, how do I get over her? Please help me with some advise. Thanks.

Share this with your friends on facebook and Twitter,simply click on the share button.
Follow on twitter @nikkys_corner and @nikziead
Search and like my facebook page: Nikkys Love Corner
Get direct update on bbm: Add 2A9775B0

About Nike Adedokun

Hello friends! I am so excited to meet you. I am Nike Adedokun, a Relationship and sexuality Coach. I help people build healthy relationships, emotionally balanced minds and sexually purified lives through consultancy, strategies and trainings. As a Master practitioner of NLP and Results coach, I deliberately reposition singles emotionally, mentally and sexually to enable them attract the kind of partner that would give them a purposeful relationship. Presently, I host great minds on a WhatsApp Class, The Mind Shift Network Masterclass. It's a class that centres around building healthy hearts, minds and sexuality. If you want to join us, just send a mail to adenikeadedokun@gmail.com with your details and you are in! Please do navigate through the various posts, podcasts, store and testimonials. Glad to have you here. Don't forget to follow me on twitter @NikeAdedokun. Choose to live healthy and stay purified!
This entry was posted in Relationship Issues and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to My Girlfriend Keeps Smoking And Going Back To Her Ex Yet She Says She……….Continue Here……..

  1. Place her on condition she stick 2 him & hav u or she stick 2 U & let go of him. Dat is if she wnt 2 go on wit u.

  2. Place her on condition she stick 2 him & let go of u. Or she stick 2 U & let go of him she should cause.

  3. Faih phillips says:

    I wonder why some guys will not be a man for once…you should know that your girl still loves her x…probably you have no quality compared to that of her x boyfriend. No competition,let her go,you look for some one who will value your love.

  4. Charles Mokone says:

    Leave her, I’ve been in a similar situation but she wasn’t smoking. She’ll keep on doing that, taking you as a fool because once a girl cheats on you she won’t respect you

  5. kemmy says:

    Everybody deserves a second chance in life. Give her a last chance since u stil luv her n she claims she stil luvs u 2.then If she keeps smoking n seeing her ex break up wit her.

  6. Dani Klebba says:

    I am so so very happy today for my lost hope is back to me with the help of Great High Priest Olariwaju,my husband left me for good 2 years,i have tried all possible best to bring him back but all effort seems to be wasted,I love him so very much that I can not even think of a life without him for a minute,I came across a child hood friend whom I explained my situation to her then referred me to The great High Priest Olariwaju who helped her a long time ago to get her ex back to her I quickly ask for High Priest Olariwaju contact, she then gave me his email address(highpriestolariwaju_spelltemple@outlook.com)I contacted the great priest when I got home that same day, High Priest Olariwaju told me not to worry that every thing will be fine that he is going to be back in the next three days after he is finish with the spell and unknown to me exactly withing the next three days he came looking for me,I am so very happy today that I have him fully back in my life,right now I own all thanks to High Priest Olariwaju for the good work he had done for me and my familt, in case you need this kind of help email him on(highpriestolariwaju_spelltemple@outlook.com) because he alone can help you out.

Leave a Reply

