The Woman Made For Me.

cherishedpholar

That moment when you want to write but your brain seems empty of any inspiration, but the only thing you could think about is what you want in your dream spouse.

As for me, I don’t want so much, all I need is a God fearing woman, who will love me the way I am. I don’t want to marry just a Christian sister but a friend who understands my pain, gain, struggle, strength, weakness etc, who will appreciate me and my “nonsense” but won’t hesitate to correct my wrongs. A woman who we will play like we are still kids.

I do not seek a domineering woman. I want a woman who will be able to represent me even when I am not there. A destiny helper who is beautiful inside out. I do not want a perfect woman; all I need is the right woman.

A woman whose physical beauty will turn necks and whose inner beauty is exceptional. A woman,who even when we are in our 90s and 100s, I will remain the most handsome dude and she the most beautiful babe. A woman fair to look upon, who will be there when the going gets tough and rough believing there is light at the end of the tunnel, there is joy at the end of our struggles and fulfillment everyday of our lives.

A virtuous woman who will believe in my vision even if it seems not too clear. A wife who will accept my families and friends. A woman who will respect me unconditionally, verbally, intellectually, and physically. A woman everyone would be proud to identify with. A woman whose dream, I would be part of and whose vision I would help nurture.

I do not want so much; all I want is a Proverbs 31 woman, because I have prepared myself as the Ephesians 5 man.

I will like to drop my pen as I go in search of that woman.

Posted By: CherishedPholar
For Direct Updates Add Me On BBM 28000079

About mycpdesigns

Graphic Designs and Corporate branding.
This entry was posted in Straight from the Heart and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to The Woman Made For Me.

  1. Living&Learning says:

    Hey!!! I am a huge fan and nominated your blog for the Versatile Blogger Award. It is very well deserved!!! For rules on how to claim award please follow the steps outlined in this post: http://relationshipremedies.wordpress.com/2013/08/29/versatile-blogger-award-i-could-cry/
    ❤ ❤

Leave a Reply

