Beyonce’s ‘uncle’ claims she was never attracted to Jay Z

image

A man claiming to be
Beyonce’s uncle who calls
himself ‘Larry Beyince’ did
an interview with Celebuzz
and said things that
are…well see if you
believe any of it. Read
below…
On Beyonce Before
Becoming Mrs. Jay-Z:
“He was after her and
she wasn’t. She told
me she wasn’t too
particularly fond of
him.
“I would see him with
her and pictures of
them, I heard rumors
they were together
and she told me ‘no.’
You know how
women get that look
like ‘eww.’ I guess
she wasn’t attracted
to him.
“But as long as he
treats her well and
makes her happy,
that’s all I ever
wanted. He’s okay
with me.”
On Beyonce Getting
Married:
“I was surprised she
married him. I think
she got tired of being
alone. When you
have as much money
as she does she has
to be careful about
people wanting her
for her money. And
apparently he had as
much as she had.
“I don’t think the
family cared. Just that
whatever he’s doing
he’s making money
[and] made it okay.”
On The Meaning Of
Blue Ivy:
“Ivy is for the Roman
numeral No. 4.
Beyonce’s birthday is
on the 4th, she got
married on the 4th
and her mother’s
birthday is on the
4th. So it’s got
meaning to her.
“I’ll speak to her
[Blue] on the phone.
She likes to watch
cartoons and Sesame
Street. She told me
‘hi’ and ‘dog’ and
‘moo’ and ‘meow’
and ‘woof woof.’ And
then she just said
‘bye bye.’
On The Rumor That
Beyonce Is Pregnant
Again:
“I have no idea. I
haven’t heard
nothing, except that
she’s on tour.
“Even then [when she
was pregnant with
Blue Ivy] she tried to
keep everything
secret like it’s a really
big deal. She didn’t
want everyone to
know.
“She did tell me she
wants to have more,
but I didn’t know
how fast. I think now
would be too soon.
She just had one and
she needs time to
really raise that
baby.”
On Beyonce’s Early
Rise To Fame…
“She didn’t want to
be famous. She just
wanted to be a
normal child. She
loved to watch
cartoons and be with
her friends. She was
forced into singing.
It took away her
whole childhood.
Everything was
geared toward being
famous. She used to
get angry at [her
father] a lot for
taking away her
childhood. That
affected her.
I would prefer she
was just my little
niece, but she’s a lot
better off than most
women.”
On Beyonce’s Father
Mathew Knowles…
“I wasn’t surprised
she fired him [as her
manager]. I’m glad,
actually.
I know he was getting
20 percent of
whatever she made,
and from what I
know he wasn’t doing
much for her.
All I knew is that he
wanted her to be
famous and rich so
he could be rich.
One reason I was
glad she got married
is because she was
no longer under her
dad’s control. He is a
control freak.”

About Nike Adedokun

Hello friends! I am so excited to meet you. I am Nike Adedokun, a Relationship and sexuality Coach. I help people build healthy relationships, emotionally balanced minds and sexually purified lives through consultancy, strategies and trainings. As a Master practitioner of NLP and Results coach, I deliberately reposition singles emotionally, mentally and sexually to enable them attract the kind of partner that would give them a purposeful relationship. Presently, I host great minds on a WhatsApp Class, The Mind Shift Network Masterclass. It's a class that centres around building healthy hearts, minds and sexuality. If you want to join us, just send a mail to adenikeadedokun@gmail.com with your details and you are in! Please do navigate through the various posts, podcasts, store and testimonials. Glad to have you here. Don't forget to follow me on twitter @NikeAdedokun. Choose to live healthy and stay purified!
This entry was posted in Celebrity Gossips and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

